[container extra=”row”]

[icon_box icon_image=”fa-heart” line_icon=”” title=”Right to life &  Torture Committees” description=”” link=”right-to-life-torture-committees” type=”” shade=”” effect=”” box=”” outline=”ibox-outline”]
[icon_box icon_image=”fa-balance-scale” line_icon=”” title=”Rule of Law & Arbitrary Detention Committees” description=” ” link=”rule-of-law-arbitrary-detention-committees” type=”” shade=”” effect=”” box=”” outline=”ibox-outline”]

[/container]

 

[container extra=”row”]

[icon_box icon_image=”fa-file-text-o” line_icon=”” title=”Freedom of Speech Committee” description=”” link=”freedom-of-speech-committee” type=”” shade=”” effect=”” box=”” outline=”ibox-outline”]
[icon_box icon_image=”fa-universal-access” line_icon=”” title=”Discrimination, Violence, Extremism, Intolerance Committees” description=” ” link=”discrimination-violence-extremism-intolerance-committee” type=”” shade=”” effect=”” box=”” outline=”ibox-outline”]

[/container]

[container extra=”row”]

[icon_box icon_image=”fa-link” line_icon=”” title=”Persecution, Genocide Committees” description=”” link=”persecution-genocide-committee” type=”” shade=”” effect=”” box=”” outline=”ibox-outline”]
[icon_box icon_image=”fa-globe” line_icon=”” title=”Economic Social and Cultural Rights Committees” description=” ” link=”economic-social-and-cultural-rights-committee” type=”” shade=”” effect=”” box=”” outline=”ibox-outline”]

[/container]

 

[container extra=”row”]

[icon_box icon_image=”fa-cogs” line_icon=”” title=”Vulnerable Groups” description=”” link=”vulnerable-groups” type=”” shade=”” effect=”” box=”” outline=”ibox-outline”]
[icon_box icon_image=”fa-building-o” line_icon=”” title=”Democracy, Good Governance, Corruption Committees” description=” ” link=”democracy-good-governance-corruption-committee” type=”” shade=”” effect=”” box=”” outline=”ibox-outline”]

[/container]